Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Contact Us

Locations

Bennington - Robalo Store

Stephen Backus, Finance & Sales
Office: 678-541-6623
Cell: 770-861-2099
Email: stephen@atlantamarine.com

Jay Stewart, Product Mgr Bennington
Office: 678-541-6609
Cell: 678-480-9025
Email: jay@atlantamarine.com

Scott Zeh, Product Mgr Robalo
Office: 678-541-6622
Cell: 678-936-0537
Email: scottzeh@atlantamarine.com

Martha Robbins,Office Manager
Office: 678-482-6498
Email: martha@atlantamarine.com

Address: 6108 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Buford

Hideaway Bay Marina - Chaparral

Scott Ledwith, Product Mgr Chaparral & Sales
Office: 678-866-8956
Cell: 770-527-6979
Email: scott@atlantamarine.com

Mike Norris, Product Mgr Baja & Sales
Office: 678-541-6580
Cell: 678-459-8559
Email: mike@atlantamarine.com

Address: 6338 Mitchell Street, Flowery Branch

Supra*Moomba*SeaPro*Baja Store

Mike LaMaccia, Product Mgr Supra & Moomba
Office: 678-318-8498
Cell: 941-539-2117
Email: mikel@atlantamarine.com

Scott “Drummy” Drumheller, Sales
Office: 678-541-6608
Cell: 678-294-8423
Email: drummy@atlantamarine.com

Vinny Knapp, Sales
Office: 678-541-6624
Cell: 404-510-1077
Email: vinny@atlantamarine.com

Address: 6450 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Buford

Pre-Owned Center

Larry Sosnow, Manager Pre-Owned Sales
Office: 678-394-3902
Cell
: 678-446-9649
Email: larry@atlantamarine.com

Nicole Sosnow, Pre-Owned Sales
Office: 678-934-3910
Cell: 678-923-9948

Email: nicole@atlantamarine.com

Address: 6337 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Buford

Service Department

Glenn Woods, Service Manager
Office: 770-945-5666
Email: glenn@atlantamarine.com

Cynde Martin, Parts Manager
Office: 678-765-3314
Email: cynde@atlantamarine.com

Address: 6108 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Buford

Lake Oconee

Jimmy Williams, General Manager & Sales
Office: 678-394-3907
Cell: 678-822-6265
Email: jimmy@atlantamarine.com

Dan Linhart, Sales
Office: 678-394-3907
Cell: 770-572-5154
Email: dan@atlantamarine.com

Address: 2941 Lake Oconee PKW/Highway 44, Greensboro, GA

Contact Us